2017 Club Awards

Scarboro Surf Life Saving Club Annual Dinner Award Winners 2017

2017 Club Awards

Youth Achiever Award

Tayah Geneff

Junior Athlete of the Year

Hannah Jones

Competition Official of the Year

Wendy Kehoe

Coach of the Year

Dave Thompson “Tomo”

Athlete of the Year


Team of the Year

Female Open Beach Relay

Trainer of the Year

Chris Kuster

Assessor of the Year

Peter Hilgendorf

Most Enthusiastic Patrol Member of the Year

Shane O’Driscoll Black

City of Stirling Most Patrol Hours


Thanks to our Sponsors

Supporters of Scarboro SLSC