Club Executive


PresidentJody Ballard
Director of Business DevelopmentPhil Cooper
Director Of AdministrationMarissa Welch
Director Of FinanceTony Ince
Director of Surf SportsBen Whitehurst
Director of Surf SportsAngus McMillan


These Job Descriptions replace the office bearers component of the by-laws and are effective as at 11 August 2009.

Executive Committee


Director of Finance

Director of Administration


Thanks to our Sponsors

Supporters of Scarboro SLSC